Officers

President

Katie Stevens

Supervisor – Contracts & Collections
Fairfield Medical Center
1153 E Main St
Lancaster, OH 43130
740.687.8815 (w)
katieh@fmchealth.org

Vice President

Jason Glenn

System Director, Revenue Cycle – Collections
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6199 (w)
jason.glenn@ohiohealth.com

Secretary

Kenneth E. Stoll Jr.

Vice President of Business Development
United Collection Bureau, Inc.
5620 Southwyck Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43614
614.732.5002 (w)
kestoll@ucbinc.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Queen

Financial Analyst
Morrow County Hospital
651 West Marion Road
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
419.949.3140 (w)
elizabeth.queen@ohiohealth.com

Board

Angela Freeman

Coding Supervisor
Fairfield Medical Center
401 North Ewing Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
740.687.8679 (w)
angelaf@fmchealth.org

Rebecca Harlor

System Director, Vendor Management & Customer Service
Mercy Health
4605 Duke Dr
Mason, OH 45040
513.445.1944 (w)
rharlor@mercy.com

John O’Connell

Director Collections and Customer Service
Mount Carmel Health System
6150 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43213
614.546.4660 (w)
john.oconnell@mchs.com

Denise Ralston

Patient Account Manager
Fisher-Titus Medical Center
272 Benedict Ave
Norwalk, OH 44857
419.660.2662 (w)
dralston@ftmc.com

Past President

Dennis Johnson

Finance Manager
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Homecare
255 E. Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-355-1109 (w)
dennis.johnson@nationwidechildrens.org

Upcoming Event