Officers

President

Stephanie Glass

Director of Revenue Cycle
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6069 (w)
stephanie.glass@ohiohealth.com

Vice President

Rebecca Harlor

Manager, Patient Financial Services
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Rd.
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6338 (w)
rebecca.harlor@ohiohealth.com

Secretary

Susan McDonald

Account Manager
CBCS
1550 Western Avenue, PO Box 2080
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
877.345.5942 (w)
susan.mcdonald@cbcsnational.com

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Board

Karen Downing

CDM/Charge Compliance
Mary Rutan Hospital
205 Palmer Ave
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937.651.6333 (w)
karen.downing@maryrutan.org

Dennis Johnson

Finance Manager
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Homecare
255 E. Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-355-1109 (w)
dennis.johnson@nationwidechildrens.org

Kenneth Stoll

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Credit Adjustments, Inc.
330 Florence Street
Defiance, OH 43512
419.785.7072 (w)
kenneth.stoll@caiarm.com

Past President

Jason Glenn

System Director, Revenue Cycle – Collections
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6199 (w)
jason.glenn@ohiohealth.com

Upcoming Event