Officers

President

Rebecca Harlor

Manager, Patient Financial Services
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Rd.
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6338 (w)
rebecca.harlor@ohiohealth.com

Vice President

Tami Davis

Manager, Patient Accounting
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1248 Kinneys Ln.
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740.356.7640 (w)
davist@somc.org

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Secretary

Kayla J. Howell

Regional Director, Business Development
KeyBridge Medical Revenue Care
2348 Baton Rouge Ave.
Lima, Ohio 45805
419.303.0479 (c)
khowell@keybridgemed.com

Board

Karen Downing

CDM/Charge Compliance
Mary Rutan Hospital
205 Palmer Ave
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937.651.6333 (w)
karen.downing@maryrutan.org

Jason Glenn

Vice President, Revenue Cycle Operations
FirstCredit Inc. | RevCare | PayMed Solutions
3250 W. Market Street, Third Floor (304)
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
800.837.3328 x150 (w)
jglenn@collectioncentral.com

Denise Grow

Lab Client Service Rep
Memorial Health
500 London Ave.
Marysville, Ohio 43040
937.644.6115 (w)
denise.grow@memorialhosp.org

Jay Jacobs

Senior Revenue Cycle Manager
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1805 27th Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740.356.7227 (w)
jacobsj@somc.org

Kenneth Stoll

Vice President Strategic Accounts
RevSpring
38705 Seven Mile Road
Suite 450
Livonia, MI 48152
614.266.0284 (w)
kstoll@revspringinc.com

Past President

Stephanie Glass

Director of Revenue Cycle
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6069 (w)
stephanie.glass@ohiohealth.com

Upcoming Event