Officers

President

Andrea Williams

Project Manager, Patient Financial Services
Blanchard Valley Health System/Riverside Suites
1900 S. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840
419.423.5241 (w)
awilliams@bvhealthsystem.org

Vice President

Amy Pence

Performance Improvement Coordinator, Patient Accounts
Dayton Children’s
One Childrens Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
937-641-3460 (w)
pencea@childrensdayton.org

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Secretary

Kayla J. Howell

Regional Director, Business Development
KeyBridge Medical Revenue Care
2348 Baton Rouge Ave.
Lima, Ohio 45805
419.303.0479 (c)
khowell@keybridgemed.com

Board

Denise Grow

Lab Client Service Rep
Memorial Health
500 London Ave.
Marysville, Ohio 43040
937.644.6115 (w)
denise.grow@memorialhosp.org

Jay Jacobs

Senior Revenue Cycle Manager
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1805 27th Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740.356.7227 (w)
jacobsj@somc.org

Sarah Strayer, CPC

Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Firelands Health
1912 Hayes Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870
419.557.5532 (w)
sarah.strayer@firelands.com

Kenneth Stoll

Vice President Strategic Accounts
RevSpring
38705 Seven Mile Road
Suite 450
Livonia, MI 48152
614.266.0284 (w)
kstoll@revspringinc.com

Past President

Tami Davis

Manager, Patient Accounting
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1248 Kinneys Ln.
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740.356.7640 (w)
davist@somc.org

Upcoming Event