Officers

President

Karen R. Downing

CDM/Charge Compliance, Patient Financial Services
Mary Rutan Health
karen.downing@maryrutan.org

Vice President

Stephanie Montgomery (Glass)

Director, Revenue Cycle
OhioHealth
3430 OhioHealth Parkway 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43202
614-544-6069 (w)
stephanie.montgomery@ohiohealth.com

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Secretary

Bill Bollinger

Regional Director
Americollect
586.530.8252 (c)
bill.bollinger@americollect.com
COPAM Business: secretary_copam@yahoo.com

Board

Kayla J. Howell

VP Business Development
Revecore
419.303.0479 (c)
kayla.howell@revecore.com

Nick Rhodes

Director of Finance
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Toledo
614-774-4348 (c)
nicholas.rhodes@nationwidechildrens.org

Jay Jacobs

Senior Revenue Cycle Manager
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1805 27 th  Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740-356-7227
jacobsj@somc.org

Past President

Amy Pence

Performance Improvement Coordinator, Patient Accounts
Dayton Children’s
One Childrens Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
937-641-3460 (w)
pencea@childrensdayton.org

Annual Conference

Sept 9-10, 2024

Networking event the evening of Sept 9, 2024 Annual Conference Sept 10, 2024

Grand Event Center - 820 Goodale Blvd, Grandview Heights, OH 43212