Officers

President

Stephanie Glass

Director of Revenue Cycle
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6069 (w)
stephanie.glass@ohiohealth.com

Vice President

Rebecca Harlor

Manager, Patient Financial Services
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Rd.
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6338 (w)
rebecca.harlor@ohiohealth.com

Secretary

Susan McDonald

Regional Director, Business Development
KeyBridge Medical Revenue Care
2348 Baton Rouge Ave.
Lima, OH 45805
740.506.3372 (c)
smcdonald@keybridgemed.com

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Board

Karen Downing

CDM/Charge Compliance
Mary Rutan Hospital
205 Palmer Ave
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937.651.6333 (w)
karen.downing@maryrutan.org

Jay Jacobs

Senior Revenue Cycle Manager
Southern Ohio Medical Center
1805 27th Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
740.356.7227 (w)
jacobsj@somc.org

Kenneth Stoll

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Credit Adjustments, Inc.
330 Florence Street
Defiance, OH 43512
419.785.7072 (w)
kenneth.stoll@caiarm.com

Past President

Jason Glenn

System Director, Revenue Cycle – Collections
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6199 (w)
jason.glenn@ohiohealth.com

Upcoming Event