Officers

President

Jason Glenn

System Director, Revenue Cycle – Collections
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6199 (w)
jason.glenn@ohiohealth.com

Vice President

Stephanie Glass

Director of Revenue Cycle
OhioHealth
5350 Frantz Road
Dublin, Ohio 43016
614.544.6069 (w)
stephanie.glass@ohiohealth.com

Secretary

Susan McDonald

Account Manager
CBCS
1550 Western Avenue, PO Box 2080
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
877.345.5942 (w)
susan.mcdonald@cbcsnational.com

Treasurer

Lori Theisen

Director Patient Accounts/CDM Coordinator
Firelands Regional Medical Center
1111 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.557.7051 (w)
theisel@firelands.com

Board

Karen Downing

CDM/Charge Compliance
Mary Rutan Hospital
205 Palmer Ave
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937.651.6333 (w)
karen.downing@maryrutan.org

Angela Freeman

Coding Supervisor
Fairfield Medical Center
401 North Ewing Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
740.687.8679 (w)
angelaf@fmchealth.org

Dennis Johnson

Finance Manager
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Homecare
255 E. Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-355-1109 (w)
dennis.johnson@nationwidechildrens.org

Denise Ralston

Patient Account Manager
Fisher-Titus Medical Center
272 Benedict Ave
Norwalk, OH 44857
419.660.2662 (w)
dralston@ftmc.com

Past President

Katie Stevens

Supervisor – Contracts & Collections
Fairfield Medical Center
1153 E Main St
Lancaster, OH 43130
740.687.8815 (w)
katieh@fmchealth.org

Upcoming Event